Picture
Thanks to Bryan’s parents and all our great friends in Nashville, we now have a massive bowl full of CANDY!!! You guys are the best! For those of you who have never lived out of the United States, you may be thinking - “What’s the big deal? Its just a little bit of candy.” Oh dear friends, believe me when I say it is not just a piece of candy. It is soo much easier to go to someone’s house for curdled milk, dense bread and spoiled butter, when you know there is a candy bar waiting for you at home! :) For me, simply knowing that I have the option to eat something sweet and familiar can totally change my attitude. Thanks again!

Kristi
7/1/2013 10:56:07 pm

Maybe this is good incentive for us to get our behinds over there before you eat all the candy! Save me a Milky Way! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.