Hey Folks, I just wanted to give you a quick update on the progress of some of our construction projects. There have been many small and medium size projects including new screens and a laundry facility. Currently our focus has been on a new duplex, which will be used for new clinic staff housing.  Things got off to a rough start, but things are running smoothly for the moment. Above is a picture taken about 5 weeks ago. Below is a photo from last week. The guys are doing a great job and cruising right along. Hopefully we will be able to get a roof on in the next month or so! We are also in the planning stages for a new Gymnasium that will be the largest building on our compound at nearly 15,000 square feet. Please lift this project up in prayer as there are many challenges that we face before we can actually start construction (which we hope to do next fall).

-Bryan

PS my wife tells me that her blog posts are funnier ... well maybe someday I will write a hilarious post for you all to enjoy. Until then, just think of something funny while reading my posts so that you laugh a little bit. That way you can honestly tell nicole that you laughed while reading my post!
Picture
The walls of the new clinic duplex are going up!
Anna Lynn
12/8/2012 02:33:20 am

Haha Bryan, I did honestly laugh while reading this post, all because of your last paragraph! :)

Reply
Kristi
12/8/2012 11:07:01 am

Ha, me too! I think you are funny, just like Matt is funny. :)

Reply
Pat
12/10/2012 10:49:28 am

Bryan,
Your post brought tears of laughter to my eyes..........it is just amazing how hilarious construction can be to describe....and you took it to a new level.......or maybe not so level.....get it! .......now they'll all know where you got your humor from......NOT ME...

Reply



Leave a Reply.